LEPPNEEME MAJA

Aadress: Leppniidu tee 1, Leppneeme, 74009
Õppejuht: Anne Sepp
E-post: anne@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Telefon: 56 220 126
 
RÜHMADE KONTAKTID:
Vigride rühm, telefon 56 220 137
Õpetaja Kadi Parve kadi.parve@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Abiõpetaja Annika Paat annika.paat@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Abiõpetaja Katrin Leht katrin.leht@viimsilasteaiad.ee

Viidikate rühm, telefon 56 277 197
Õpetaja Natalja Ait natalja.ait@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Õpetaja Merle Piipuu merle.piipuu@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Abiõpetaja Kristel Laul kristel.laul@viimsilasteaiad.ee


MLA Viimsi Lasteaiad psühholoog: Henri Inge
E-post: henri.ige@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Telefon:   56 220129

Logopeed: Evelyn Uibo
E-post: evelyn@viimsilasteaiad.ee
 
Liikumisõpetaja: Lina Lepik
E-post: maila.kurg@viimsilasteaiad.ee
 
Muusikaõpetaja: Eve Kulbusch
E-post: eve.kulbusch@viimsilasteaiad.ee