ASTRI MAJA

Aadress: Kesk tee 1, Haabneeme, 74001
Õppejuht: Airi Kukk
E-postairi.kukk@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Telefon: 56 487569



RÜHMADE KONTAKTID:
Telefon: 
5667 9105
I rühm

Õpetaja Kristi Kirbits  kristi.kirbits@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Abiõpetaja Andra Puronen  andra.puronen@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Abiõpetaja Sigrid Toomela  sigrid.toomela@viimsilasteaiad.ee 

II rühm
 Õpetaja Riin Sild
  riin.sild@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Õpetaja Tiiu Leevik  tiiu.leevik@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Abiõpetaja Sigrid Umda  sigrid.umda@viimsilasteaiad.ee

Liikumisõpetaja: Lina Lepik
E-post: lina.lepik@viimsilasteaiad.ee
 
Muusikaõpetaja: Ingi Killing
E-post: ingi.killing@viimsilasteaiad.ee

                              _____________________________________________________________________________________        
       
  Psühholoog: Geily Püümann
            E-post: geily.puumann@viimsilasteaiad.ee