ASTRI MAJA

Aadress: Kesk tee 1, Haabneeme, 74001
Õppejuht: Jana Rebane
E-post: jana@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Telefon: 56 679 457

RÜHMADE KONTAKTID:
Telefon: 
5667 9105
I rühm

Õpetaja Kristi Kirbits  kristi.kirbits@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Abiõpetaja Andra Puronen  andra.puronen@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Abiõpetaja Ulvi Reinsberg  ulvi.reinsberg@viimsilasteaiad.ee

II rühm
 Õpetaja Riin Sild
  riin.sild@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Õpetaja Tiiu Leevik  tiiu.leevik@viimsilasteaiad.ee
Abiõpetaja Sigrid Umda  sigrid.umda@viimsilasteaiad.ee

 

MLA Viimsi Lasteaiad psühholoog: Triine Viisma
E-post:  triine.viisma@viimsilasteaiad.ee

Telefon: 56 887430

Liikumisõpetaja: Lina Lepik
E-post: lina.lepik@viimsilasteaiad.ee
 
Muusikaõpetaja: Ingi Killing
E-post: ingi.killing@viimsilasteaiad.ee